top of page

I Love A Man In Uniform (1993) Directed By David Wellington

Updated: Mar 13, 2020





















































c1bf6049bf I Love a Man in Uniform - David Wellington 1993 - VH06641 -- "Henry Adler, bank employee & struggling actor, finally gets his big break when he is cast as a.. In this optic, Canadians have trouble with heroic male protagonists and are . play takes a dark turn as in David Wellington's film I Love a Man in Uniform (1993).. . before landing a bit role in David Wellington's I Love A Man In Uniform (1993). . Cold Sweat, a Hitchcockian thriller directed by Gail Harvey, presents a.. Apr 1, 2018Watch I Love A Man In Uniform Online i love a man in uniform I Love A Man In Uniform .. Mar 2, 2015 . I LOVE A MAN IN UNIFORM aka A Man in Uniform Dir. David Wellington, 1993 Canada, 97 min. FRIDAY, MARCH 6 10 PM TUESDAY,.. Jan 16, 2012 . I LOVE A MAN IN UNIFORM (1993) Directed by: David Wellington GET THE DVD HERE.. Download this stock image: I Love a Man in Uniform Year: 1993 - canada Brigitte Bako Director: David Wellington - B7TFEH from Alamy's library of millions of.. I Love a Man in Uniform movie cast and crew: Tom McCamus, Brigitte Bako, Kevin Tighe, David Hemblen, Daniel Macivor, Alex Karzis, David Wellington, Graham McPherson. Henry Adler . September 10, 1993 See More Find theaters . I Love A Man In Uniform Crew. David Wellington. Director. David Wellington. Writer.. I Love a Man in Uniform is a Canadian film directed by David Wellington and released in 1993 i love a man in uniform trailer I love a man in uniform dir dav.. Video title: A NIGHT OF LOVE. [R] Man in a Cocked Hat (1959British) 88m. . OF THE F.O. Man in a Uniform (1993Canadian) C99m. D: David Wellington. . written by Israel Horovitz and director Kurys, whose first English language film this is.. I Love a Man in Uniform is a Canadian film, directed and written by Canadian film and television director David Wellington. It was released in 1993 and has.. Amazon.com: A Man in Uniform: Tom McCamus, Brigitte Bako, Kevin Tighe, . Steve Ambrose, David Franco, David Wellington, Susan Shipton, Alexandra . Tom McCamus (Actor), Brigitte Bako (Actor), David Wellington (Director, .. Mar 26, 2014 . Also known as A Man in Uniform, presumably to hide any gay subtext, writer/director David Wellington's low-budget drama has a strong central.. Oct 26, 1994 . Actor Henry Adler (Tom McCamus) has a tenuous hold on his identity in Canadian director David Wellington's I Love a Man in Uniform. On his.. Bild: TOM McCAMUS (Henry Adler) Regie: David Wellington aka. I Love . I Love a Man in Uniform Year: 1993 - canada Brigitte Bako Director: David Wellington.. Henry Adler lives in Ontario by himself, regularly visits his gruff and critical father, and works in a bank; he's also an actor. He finds new purpose in life when he's.. I Love a Man in Uniform. Fortnight 1993, Feature film, 1 h 39 . Director. David Wellington. He graduated at the Film Program of the CConcordia University and at.. I Love a Man in Uniform by David Wellington starting at $3.32. . 1993 Genie Awards > Best Supporting Actress > Nominated > Brigitte Bako; 1993 Genie . Using what he witnessed in his tryout, he impresses the casting director and gets the.. DAVID WELLINGTON b. . independent films, Wellington directed episodes of the series The Hidden Room, Queer as Folk, and The Eleventh Hour, and the feature I Love a Man in Uniform (1993). . Wellington and Nelligan were nominated.. Directed by David Wellington. With Tom McCamus, Brigitte Bako, Kevin Tighe, David Hemblen. Henry Adler, a bank . I Love a Man in Uniform (original title).

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


!
Widget Didn’t Load
Check your internet and refresh this page.
If that doesn’t work, contact us.
bottom of page